Saturday 15 August 2015

"The Secret Sounds Selection" Amiga Music Disk by Abandon

The Secret Sounds Selection Music Disk by Abandon from the Amiga, brought to you using CODEF, and the HTML5 WEB-UADE player by Jurgen Wothke (AKA Tiny'R'SID).

A great collection of 'Digital Mugician' tunes on a cool music disk, with some nice GFX by Abandon.

Enjoy! :-)

No comments:

Post a Comment